Recipients of the First CSIAM Su Buchin Prize

release: 2017/02/15 14:39

The first CSIAM Su Buchin Prize is awarded in Nanjing in August 2006. The recipients are:

Yulin Zhou, Academician, Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, Special Prize

Shige Peng, Academician, Shandong University

Zhong-ci Shi, Academician, Institute of Computational Mathematics and Scientific/Engineering Computing, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Upper One Next One