Recipients of the Second CSIAM Su Buchin Prize

release: 2017/02/15 14:42

The second CSIAM Su Buchin Prize is awarded in the 10th CSIAM annual meeting in Zhengzhou in August 2008. The recipients are:

Guanquan Zhang, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Zongben Xu, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Upper One Next One