Winners of the Third CSIAM Young Scholar Prize

release: 2017/02/15 14:50

2016 Recipients (in alphabetical order of last name):

Xin Li, University of Science and Technology of China

Peng Qu, Fudan University

Wei Yang, Xiangtan University

Lei Zhao, Chern Institute of Mathematics, Nankai University

Tao Zhou, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences

The prize is awarded in the CSIAM 14th Annual Meeting.

Next One